May Golden Tote Spoilers!

Okay before the onslaught of reviews, how about some May Golden Tote spoilers?!

Golden Tote is a fun surprise grab bag clothing deal where you choose from either a $49 or $149 tote. In the $49 tote, you pick one item and get 2-3 other picks and if you go for the $149 tote, you’ll receive 5-6 additional items, all total surprises! Their styling is very boho-chic, Anthropologie, California girl. If you hate patterns, you may not like them. Sales begin on the first Monday of the month and bags start shipping out I believe the second / third week of the month.

I ended up not getting anything from April, mostly because I was feeling too poor and the dress I desperately coveted was in the $149 and nothing else jumped out as a MUST HAVE. But judging on the sneak-peeks so far, I am going to have a hard time saying no.

Image

ImageImage

I kinda love them all. So. Much. Color! I definitely want to pick up a dress. Or two. I have a feeling I’ll be going for the $149 tote. I also love that you can add comments to your styling profile for Sarah and Rosemary. If you see an item from the boutique that you like or from previous totes, let them know! You may not get it, but they’ll get a better sense of your style and know what to include in your package.

I suggest signing up for their newsletter on their site so you can a) never miss a sale and b) get sneak peeks!

Leave a Reply

