Julep April Sneak Peek + 50% Coupon!

Julep just sent us this spoiler-y email for April! Quick recap: Julep is a monthly nail/beauty sub-box where you get 2 polishes + 1 beauty product, 3 polishes, or an all beauty product box dependent on which selection you chose for $19.99 a month. You also earn jules on all purchases which can be cashed in for future boxes. You can also get your first box free with the code FREEBOX!

Image

Blush and bronzer!! I have recently become a blush/bronzer freak and am actually pretty excited to see the options this month! Julep also posted a spoiler of a few colors on their Facebook earlier this week.

Image

Neither really do much for me, so I am hoping to see some better selections with the window opens up later this week!

Julep is also offering 50% off all full-priced polishes with the code MADNESS until 3/31 to celebrate March Madness! I snagged Monaco for $5.60 shipped, woot!

Do you currently sub to Julep? I’ve been subbed for so long and am thankful I am grandmothered into the skip system. I feel bad for the new ladies who don’t have the luxury to skip whenever they want. What are you hoping to see for April? I want pastels, maybe some holos, totally different I know. Just hoping the whole collection is not like the two they posted.

Leave a Reply

