Fabletics March Selection Window Open!

It’s actually March, HOLY SMOKES! I seriously feel like 2014 is flying by. So I’ve finally decided to commit to working out more than 1-2 random times every few weeks. I found the motivation by writing down 20 (YES TWENTY) reasons why I wanted to get in better shape. For me, it’s not about the number on the scale, it’s about feeling stronger and healthier! With this realization, I discovered I desperately needed some new workout gear! Enter, Fabletics!

Screen Shot 2014-03-01 at 11.05.37 AM

Fabletics is premium fitness apparel brand developed by Kate Hudson and has a VIP membership program that is $49.95 a month. Selection windows open on the first of each month and you have 10 days to pick a new outfit OR skip. Canceling is done via phone, which may be a drawback for some of your phone-anxiety ladies. One reason I decided to go with Fabletics over other workout gear subscriptions was that your first outfit is 50% off!! Simply visit Fabletics.com and give them your email address. You’ll get 50% for 24 hours. I think if you miss that window, they send you a reminder a few days later.

Anyway, March’s window just happened to open up and I snagged a great deal! I scored the Momentum collection (valued at $69.99) for only $34.95!

Screen Shot 2014-03-01 at 11.07.42 AM Screen Shot 2014-03-01 at 11.08.05 AM

I am getting a pair of leggings, a sports bra, and loose fitting top for under $40 y’all! I am really excited to try these out, as it’s always a pain in the ass to find a good sports bra for these puppies. Fabletics has great reviews around the blogosphere for their comfort and most importantly, quality.

Do you guys subscribe to Fabletics or get your clothes somewhere else? What about fitness goals for the new year? I am personally going back to pilates, more specifically following Cassey Ho and Blogilates. I find her workouts to be challenging but also fun, plus her body is major inspiration. She’s so spunky and keeps me motivated. Let me know what you’re doing to stay healthy & we can become workout partners 🙂

**The Fabletic link is a referral link & if you sign up, I will receive credit/be eternally grateful! 

Leave a Reply

