MAC Heroine

Soo after reading that MAC was making Heroine part of their permanent line, I ran to their website and saw I could order it ahead of the January arrival in-stores!! I could barely be bothered to put down my purse before ripping through the packaging.

Image

Sigh, so pretty!

ImageImage

Ain’t she gorgeous?

Here it is on me:

Image

It looks so intimidating at first, but then you put it on and it’s like “hello sexy mama!!”. I got full, opaque coverage in like ONE swipe of the tube. It wasn’t horrifically drying and lasted for a while. I had to scrub my lips to actually get it off & was still left with a pretty pink tint on my lips. I think everyone should run and grab this. This was the best $15 I have spent in a hot minute. Have you picked it up yet?? Use code NEXT to get free overnight shipping!

Leave a Reply

