Revlon Colorburst – Striking Spectaculare

RUN, DON’T WALK, to your nearest CVS/Walgreens/etc and pick this baby up!! It’s part of Revlon’s new Matte Balm line and I lurve it.

Image

Wheeeee iPhone car pic!!

It’s the perfect holiday red, tastes a bit like peppermint, and is creamy deliciousness. I was browsing the aisles at Walgreens when I saw her, #240, calling out to me. At first, she was in the wrong section and already opened. I then scoured the rest of the store and snagged the last unopened one and ran to the register.

Image

Peep at Hunter on my fingers, love you Zoya!

I barely made it to the car to put this bad gal on. Staying power isn’t amazing, but still, ain’t she pretty? Best $7.99 I’ve spent in a while!! *Walgreens was also having a buy 1, get 1 50% off but I couldn’t be bothered.

Leave a Reply

