Naked 3!!!

Image

YAY, I received my Naked 3 palette today! I picked up from Sephora with my $20 off $50 GC late last Thursday when it hit their website.

Image

Come to me my precious! Palette itself is very sturdy and I love the brush. It’s soft but not mushy, like it will actually pick up color and deposit it on the eye, not just disappear into brush land. Clearly the iPhone does no justice to the sparkly goodness that is this rose-gold-amazeness. Also included was a sample pack of their primers, which supposedly each have a week use. We shall see! I was pleased at how fast it got here, not to mention the massive DevaCurl sample I received. I think this is the largest foil sample in history of samples.

Image

Seriously, how large is that DevaCurl?! Did you pick up anything with your BI/VIB/VIBR coupon? Also, don’t forget, 12/25-1/1 Sephora is having 20% off their sale items! Code is EXTRA20. Hopefully they’ll throw in some holiday sets 🙂 Anyway, just had to share! I’ll update with swatches ASAP ❤

OHH I almost forgot!!! I stopped by Ross and Target today and found some great beauty steals. At Ross, I got a full size Oscar Blandi Volumizing Dry Shampoo for oly $7.99! It retails for $25 at Sephora/Ulta and I love it. I also grabbed a 2-pack of Maybelline the Falsies Volum’ Express for $6.49 at Target. Never tried it before, but I couldn’t turn down a sale.  Heck ya for me 🙂

2 thoughts on “Naked 3!!!

Leave a Reply

