Mod Cloth Black Friday Sale!

I adore Mod Cloth. They have effortless vintage style and relatively great prices. I adore them even more when there’s sales!! Right now, they’ve kicked off Black Friday early and the sale lasts until 12/1! 100’s of items are now 50% off, yup 50%!!

Image

I scored the following:

Image

Aren’t these soo cute? Love the hearts on them, taking the basic black legging to the next level!

Image

I went the easy way and asked my sister to pick something out for Hannukah. This is what she’s getting!

Image

YAY! I definitely do not need another pair of brown boots (as I type, I am staring at 2 different pairs) but I couldn’t help it! Love the horseshoe detailing and the price!

All together, I hit just above $50 which = FREE SHIPPING! Wahooo šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚

Are you getting anything from Mod Cloth this weekend?? If you haven’t yet made an account, please use my link! We both get $15 to spend, which will only enable more cute shopping I know.

Leave a Reply

