Dr. Scholl’s® Active Series® Review

I received these Dr. Scholl’s® Active Series® from Influenster. Influenster is fun website where you can take surveys, unlock badges relevant to your lifestyle (fitness, beauty, travel, etc), review products and in return, qualify for free products & special boxes! Let me know if you want to skip the waiting line and I’ll send you over an invite, I have 5 left 🙂

Now onto the product:

IMG_2284IMG_2285IMG_2283

These insoles are adorable. While they are showing up orange in the pictures, they are actually pink & match perfectly with my Nikes! They retail for about $25 depending on where you pick them up. If you visit this link, you should be able to get a coupon for $4 off.  According the their website, the insoles are supposed to reduce impact shock by 40% as well as help relieve and prevent pain in your knees (which I definitely suffer from) as well as shin splints and plantar fasciitis. I could definitely tell a difference just simply walking in them (ie, I am far too lazy to really go on a run). They run up to a size 10 and you cut down the top of the insole to fit your shoe.

I like that these just slip into the shoe & don’t have the sticky stuff on the bottom. I’ve tried other Dr. Scholl’s inserts and while they stay in place, it’s also a pain in the behind if you accidentally place it in poorly. Overall, I am glad I received these and look forward to putting them to the test when I decide to get off my lazy bum and really work out.

voxbox-blogimage-popup2-1

*Disclaimer – I received this product for free via Influenster but all opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

