Mini Zoya Haul!!

My name is Rachel and I have a nail polish problem In my defense, Zoya had a promo last week that was buy any polish get 1 green free. It started that I was just going to order 2. That turned into 4 polishes, 1 free one, and 1 free mini polish remover all for $30! I love Zoya, they always have great promos and consistently great polish.

Image

L-R: Flynn, Evvie, Hunter, Payton, and Monica

I just got them in the mail today after patiently (not really) waiting for exactly 1 week to get them. YAYAY! I tore through the box like it was Christmas morning (well, 1st night of Hannukah for me). I did the quickest swatch because I couldn’t decide which to play with first. In the coming weeks, I’ll post em all individually.

Image

L-R: Flynn, Evvie, Hunter, Payton, and Monica. All 2 coats.

First impression, LOVE. The formula for Flynn is a bit thick, but that’s ok. It’s also not as orange as it appears in the photo. Evvie is gorgeoussss. Hunter is AMAZE tho I want it to be a tad darker. Payton is also a beaut. The glitter is fierce and she dries smooth. Monica is also purdy and the formula was a bit thin.

Zoya is also running another promo right now that you buy 1 Spirit Trio get 1 free + free shipping! That’s 6 polishes for $22. I almost caved and ordered last night, but I have my hands full with these babies. Must.resist.

In other news, I am not even going to comment on the Bondi scandal, besides the fact that I am just happy I only invested $1 in the company & have received it back. As much as I wanted those gorgeous 3 polishes, who knows if they ever even existed and the wonderful ladies at MUT already found dupes for me 🙂

2 thoughts on “Mini Zoya Haul!!

  1. Nice colors! I especially like Evvie and Payton! I love Zoya polish so much and just ordered a few polishes myself! I will write up a post about them sometime this week. I am bummed about the Bondi thing as well! I got that cancellation e-mail and was pissed! I’ll have to go read the MUT threads to get the scoop on the scandal since I’m still out of the loop! Oh well at least it was only $1.00 that I should be getting back soon!

    • Thanks 🙂 Payton goes on like a dream. I am wearing Evvie right now, loving her! Check out Zoya today, you can get a free polish with any purchase!

      Did you get your refund yet? Mine posted (thank god, there’s some horror stories about using PayPal and bounced checks!)

Leave a Reply

