Bondi Box – First Box $1!!!

Thanks to Michelle over at Pretty In The East, I snagged the code DONTWANTJULEP (a little snarky IMO, but I kinda love it) to get my first Bondi Box for $1. Yes, ONE WHOLE dollar for 3 Bondi polishes! I can’t wait. The subscription box is usually $19.99 and you get 3 polishes, a beauty product, and 25% a Bondi purchase. There are also options to purchase 3, 6, and 12 month subscriptions that save you cash.

These are the 3 colors I chose:

Kiss Me Under The… – Gorgeous green creme. Reminds me of Christmas 🙂

ImageImage

My Ex’s Heart – Not only a siiick name, but a sparkly black!!

ImageImage

On The Rocks – A nice greige, I need a few more neutrals in my collection.

ImageImage

It was hard to pick just 3 and it took major self control to not purchase any of the blues. I am super excited to try Bondi, have heard great things. Plus, if they suck, it only cost me $1!! Did any of you sign up for Bondi? What’s your experience been like?

xo, R

3 thoughts on “Bondi Box – First Box $1!!!

Leave a Reply

