OPI San Francisco Collection – Keeping Suzi At Bay Swatch

I die. This polish is amazing. I picked it up at Ulta over the weekend when there was a buy 2 get a top/base coat free and am so glad I did. This baby is a great mix between cobalt and navy, no one will mistake this for black.

bottle

I am a fiend for dark polishes, especially of the blue and green variety, but HATE when they show up black once on the nail. Well have no fear, because this bad boy is blue!

Swatches done with 2 coats polish + 1 coat OPI top coat

opi inside

Inside, natural light

opi outside

Outside, no flash.

This polish is just gorgeous, I mean look at is shine in the light! Love it for fall. Wear time is great too. I’ve had this on since Saturday (my family is shocked I haven’t changed colors yet, but she’s just soo pretty) and have had very minimal chipping. The polish dried quickly and was quite glossy on it’s own. I just added the top coat for extra chip protection. I was going to pick up Alcatraz too but alas, they were out. Have no fear, as I am sure I will pick it up eventually. I really do like the OPI sands, I have a few from the Mariah Carey collection and adore how glittery they are.

xo R

Leave a Reply

