Finally!

Well, I’ve finally pulled the trigger and started this blog. I figured I spend enough time on other people’s blogs, may as well start my own! My friends joke that I speak the gospel to them on the regular and that others should experience my ~Real Talk~. I’m not much for sugar coating, thank the Sagittarius in me, and deliver the straight up truth on just about everything. 

I’ll be giving you the RRT (Rachel Real Talk, I should copyright that) on whatever I want, whether it be my 1,000 nail polish purchase, YES MOM I NEED MORE BLUES, another pair of combat boots, fun recipes, hell maybe even get cultured and throw a book review up on here. 

Get ready world, here I come. 

Leave a Reply

